top of page

Imprint

Sven Tillmann, M.A.
Certified tax advisor, Diploma in Fiscal Economics
Anton-Flettnerstraße 39

65795 Hattersheim am Main 


Phone: +49 (0) 6145 / 30344
E-mail: info<AT>st-stb.de
Website:  www.st-stb.de

Tax identification number: 046 / 875 / 01600

Supervisory authority

Chamber of Tax Advisors Hessen

Certified tax advisor Sven Tillmann is a member of the Chamber of Tax Consultants of Hessen (Bleichstraße 1, 60313 Frankfurt am Main). The legal professional title of "certified tax advisor" was awarded in the Federal Republic of Germany (Federal State: Hessen).

The profession of tax advisory is essentially subject to the following professional regulations: Tax Consultancy Act (StBerG), Implementing Regulations to the Tax Consultancy Act (DVStB), Professional Code of Conduct (BOStB) and Tax Consultancy Fees Ordinance (StBGebV). The current legal texts are available on the website of the German Federal Chamber of Tax Consultants at www.bstbk.de. The current version of the professional regulations can be viewed under the menu item "Infomaterial".

Professional liability

The professional liability insurance is with the insurer HDI Versicherung AG (HDI-Platz 1, 30659 Hannover). The legal scope of the insurance cover includes services at least in the member states of the European Union and at least meets the requirements of § 67 Steuerberatungsgesetz (StBerG), §§ 51 ff. Ordinance on the Implementation of the Regulations on Tax Consultants, Tax Agents and Tax Consulting Companies (DvStB).

Disclaimer

The contents of this website, in particular of a fiscal nature, are researched with the greatest possible care. Nevertheless, the provider assumes no liability for the accuracy, completeness and timeliness of the information provided. In particular, the information is of a general nature and does not constitute tax advice. The contents of external links are subject to the liability of the respective providers. By providing links to external sites, the provider does not adopt their contents and opinions as its own.


The content of the website is protected by copyright. Reproduction or distribution of the texts provided here requires the written permission of the author.

The design and implementation was carried out by the site owner.

bottom of page

top of page

Impressum

Sven Tillmann, M.A.
Steuerberater, Diplom-Finanzwirt
Anton-Flettnerstraße 39

65795 Hattersheim am Main 


Telefon: +49 (0) 6145 / 30344
E-Mail: info<AT>st-stb.de
Internet:  www.st-stb.de

Steuernummer: 046 / 875 / 01600

Aufsichtsbehörde

Steuerberaterkammer Hessen

Steuerberater Sven Tillmann ist Mitglied der Steuerberaterkammer Hessen (Bleichstraße 1, 60313 Frankfurt am Main). Die gesetzliche Berufsbezeichnung "Steuerberater" wurde in der Bundesrepublik Deutschland (Bundesland: Hessen) verliehen.

Der Berufsstand der Steuerberater unterliegt im Wesentlichen den nachstehenden berufsrechtlichen Regelungen: Steuerberatungsgesetz (StBerG), Durchführungsverordnungen zum Steuerberatungsgesetz (DVStB), Berufsordnung (BOStB) und Steuerberatergebührenverordnung (StBGebV). Die aktuellen Gesetzestexte sind auf den Internetseiten der Bundessteuerberaterkammer unter www.bstbk.de abrufbar. Unter dem Menüpunkt "Infomaterial" sind die berufsrechtlichen Regelungen in aktueller Fassung einsehbar.

Berufsrechtliche Haftung

Die Berufshaftpflichtversicherung besteht bei der Versicherergemeinschaft HDI Versicherung AG (HDI-Platz 1, 30659 Hannover). Der räumliche Geltungsbereich des Versicherungsschutzes umfasst Dienstleistungen zumindest in den Mitgliedsländern der Europäischen Union und genügt mindestens den Anforderungen der § 67 Steuerberatungsgesetz (StBerG), §§ 51 ff. Verordnung zur Durchführung der Vorschriften über Steuerberater, Steuerbevollmächtigte und Steuerberatungsgesellschaften (DvStB).

Haftungsausschluss

Die Inhalte dieser Website, insbesondere steuerlicher Art, werden mit größtmöglicher Sorgfalt recherchiert. Gleichwohl übernimmt der Anbieter keine Haftung für die Richtigkeit, Vollständigkeit und Aktualität der bereit gestellten Informationen. Insbesondere sind die Informationen allgemeiner Art und stellen keine Steuerberatung dar. Die Inhalte externer Links unterliegen der Haftung der jeweiligen Anbieter. Durch Links auf fremde Seiten macht sich der Anbieter nicht deren Inhalte und Meinungen zu eigen.

Der Inhalt der Website ist urheberrechtlich geschützt. Die Vervielfältigung oder Verbreitung der hier bereitgestellten Texte bedarf der schriftlichen Genehmigung des Autors.

Die Gestaltung und Umsetzung wurde durch den Seiteninhaber durchgeführt.

bottom of page